< Return

2018 Grade 8 Referee Re-Cert Requirements - Mod A & Mod C

It is mandatory that all returning officials:

1) Attend the appropriate clinic session and complete the matching on-line material.
2) Before attending a recert clinic you must pre-register (at least 3 days prior to clinic session).  To pre-register and complete the on-line training go to the Event Calendar and click on clinic session you plan to attend.
3) ALL signed forms, certificates, completed on-line print-out sheets and registration fees MUST be submitted at the re-cert clinic. Any missing items = NO RE-REGISTRATION.


All 2018 Referee Re-Certification Clinic sessions are or will be posted on the Event Calendar, which lists information regarding location, time and specific clinic requirements (a summary of all clinics are shown in the charts below.



2018 Referee ReCertification Clinic Sessions - Cincinnati - District 1

Grade 8 ReCert Location
Tue., Nov. 7 Sycamore
Thur., Nov. 9 Sycamore
Tue., Nov. 28 Nath'l Greene 
Tue., Dec. 5 Nath'l Greene 
Thur., Dec. 7 Sycamore
Thur., Dec. 14 Sycamore
TBD Winton Woods
TBD Mariemont
TBD Lakota East



2018 Referee ReCertification Clinic Sessions – Dayton - District 2

Grade 8 ReCert Location
Thur., Nov. 2
Huber Heights
Wed., Nov. 15
Huber Heights
Thur., Nov. 30
Huber Heights
Sat., Dec. 2
Xenia
Tue., Dec. 5
Huber Heights
Sat., Dec. 16
West Carrollton
Wed., Dec. 27
Huber Heights
Mon., Jan. 8
Huber Heights
Sat., Jan. 27
Kettering
Sat., Feb. 17
Xenia
Mon., Feb. 26
Huber Heights
Wed., Mar. 14
Huber Heights




2018 Referee ReCertification Clinic Sessions – Columbus - District 3

Grade 8 ReCert Location
Thur., Nov. 2 MOSSL, Worthington
Sun., Nov. 19 MOSSL, Worthington
Sun., Nov. 26 MOSSL, Worthington
Wed., Dec. 6 MOSSL, Worthington
Mon., Dec. 11 MOSSL, Worthington
Wed., Dec. 27 MOSSL, Worthington
Fri., Dec. 29 MOSSL, Worthington
Sun., Jan. 7 MOSSL, Worthington
Tue., Jan. 9 MOSSL, Worthington
Sat., Jan. 13 Pickerington




2018 Referee ReCertification Clinic Sessions - Marietta - District 4

Grade 8 ReCert Location
TBD
TBD




2018 Referee ReCertification Clinic Sessions - Sidney - District 5

Grade 8 ReCert Location
TBD
TBD



< Return

Posted: 2017-08-06

State Referee Administrator
Ken Baldeosingh
8969 Cedargate Pl
Dayton, Ohio 45424
937-545-6864
kenb8969@aol.com